coverkmfk.blogg.se

For iphone download Old Snook
For iphone download Old Snook









for iphone download Old Snook

I guess what’s different about this nomination is getting nominated for what I actually came out to Hollywood to do.” - Henson, nominated for best guest actress in a comedy series for Abbott Elementary. And quite to the contrary, I booked ‘Baby Boy’ and it was drama after drama. “About 30 years ago, I moved out here because I thought I would land a huge sitcom. … I have had fans come up and say, “Oh, you’ve really inspired me or, my daughter really looks up to you,” and there’s a part of me that wants to say, ”I hope the good bits! You know, not the repressed anger or the conniving, Machiavellian bits! - Snook, nominated for best actress in a drama for “ Succession.” It’s sad that we don’t get the opportunity to continue it, but it’s also such a nod to how great it was when it was going.

for iphone download Old Snook

I rolled over and checked my text messages and yeah, a bunch of stuff was coming in from the States, very exciting! … Having the show finish up and getting a nomination and also so many for the cast and crew and everybody involved is so special. I knew the news was coming (overnight, in Australia) but I decided to wait until my (baby) daughter woke me up.











For iphone download Old Snook